MALL OPERATING HOURS

Dubai Festival City Mall is open seven days a week

Mall General Timings

Weekdays (Sunday to Wednesday)
10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Weekends (Thursday - Saturday)
10:00 am to 12:00 Midnight

Restaurants & Food Court

Weekdays (Sunday to Wednesday)
10:00 am to 10:00 Midnight

Weekends (Thursday - Saturday)
10:00 am to 12:00 Midnight

Cafés & Bistro

Weekdays (Sunday to Wednesday)
10:00 am to 10:00 Midnight

Weekends (Thursday - Saturday)
10:00 am to 12:00 Midnight

Hypermarket

Weekdays (Sunday to Wednesday)
10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Weekends (Thursday - Saturday)
10:00 am to 12:00 Midnight

  • Cinema on the Bay

    From 18 March to 30 April

    Outdoor cinema is back to Dubai Festival City Mall! The unique cinema experience will be screening family favorite recent movies they might have missed in the theatres like: Aquaman, Black Panther, Hotel Transylvania 3, and more for free! From 18-March to 30-April on weekdays (Sunday – Wednesday) at 7:00 PM.

    SEE ALL MOVIE LIST

    Get them all if you missed it in the theatres!

    Aquaman
    Aquaman

    Date: 30th April (Tue).

    Beauty and the Beast
    Beauty and the Beast

    Dates: 27th March (Wed), 16th April (Tue).

    Black Panther
    Black Panther

    Dates: 18th March (Mon), 7th April (Sun), 24th April (Wed).

    Cars 3
    Cars 3

    Dates: 20th March (Wed), 9th April (Tue)

    Finding Dory
    Finding Dory

    Dates: 19th march (Tue), 8th April (Mon).

    Hotel Transylvania 3
    Hotel Transylvania 3

    Dates: 3rd April (Wed), 23rd April (Tue).

    Jumanji
    Jumanji

    Dates: 2nd April (Tue), 22nd April (Mon).

    Kung Fu Panda 3
    Kung Fu Panda 3

    Dates: 26th March (Tue), 15th April (Mon), 29th April (Mon).

    Lego Batman
    Lego Batman

    Dates: 1st April (Mon), 21st April (Sun).

    Moana
    Moana

    Dates: 25th March (Mon), 14th April (Sun).

    Penguins from Madagascar
    Penguins from Madagascar

    Dates: 31st March (Sun), 17th April (Wed).

    The Jungle Book
    The Jungle Book

    Dates: 24th March (Sun), 10th April (Wed).

    GET YOUR FRONT ROW SEAT WITH FESTIVAL FILES

    Be the first to know everything that’s happening at Dubai Festival City Mall. Sign up for our newsletter today!